Spring Hours:

High Schoolers*: Mondays and Wednesdays | Studios open from 3:30 to 7. Classes begin at 5.

Middle School (WAM): Tuesdays and Thursdays | Studios open from 3:30 to 7. Classes begin at 5.

*Theatre Arts Students (ALAS): High School theatre students will have classes on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 5 to 7:30. Email ALAS Studio Director Amalia Ortiz for further questions.


Student Calendar:

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • High School Theatre Thursday Class
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • High School Theatre Thursday Class
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • High School Theatre Thursday Class
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • High School Theatre Thursday Class
28
29
30
Powered by Simple Calendar


SAY Sí Report Card Submission Form:

We now have an online form where you can submit your report cards! You can now upload them directly at saysi.org/reportcards.


• Subscribe to our Student and Family E-Newsletter for the latest updates on events, studio projects, and more.
• Students, make sure you’re signed up at Trello for Students!
• Students, Watch the How to Trello Video to understand how to use Trello.
• Students and Family, Sign up to for your Class’ Texts Signup (Remind101) get SAY Sí notifications and reminders via text!



Instructor Directory:

Activating Leadership, Art and Service (ALAS) – Theatre Arts Company

Amalia Ortiz, Studio Director, amalia@saysi.org +1 210-201-3931
Lilith Tijerina, Teaching Artist, theatre.ta@saysi.org
Solstíz Ibarra-Campos, Teaching Artist, sol@saysi.org

Media Arts Studio (MAS) – The Film and Photography Studio

Alex Ramirez, Studio Director, alex@saysi.org, +1-210-201-4380
Jackson Lundquist, Teaching Artist, + 1-210-201-4352
Ashley Lopez, Teaching Artist, media.ta@saysi.org

Visual Arts (VA)

Ashley Perez, Studio Director, ashley@saysi.org, +1 210-201-5704
Michael Foerster, Teaching Artist, michael@saysi.org +1 210-201-5942

Home for Innovation and Video Ecology (HIVE) – New Media Studio

Stevan Živadinović, Studio Director, stevan@saysi.org +1 210-201-5675
Ned Meneses, Teaching Artist, ned@saysi.org, +1-210-201-5697

SAY Sí Main Line: 210-201-4950



Follow us on Social Media!